White County Federal Credit Union
508 W. Beebe Capps Expressway
Searcy, Arkansas 72143
Phone: (501) 268-3122
Toll Free 1-877-872-1810
Fax: (501) 268-7850

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

  William McKnight  
  President/CEO  
  william@whitecountyfcu.org  
     
Chris Strong Ladonna Eden Mike Nichols
Lending Officer Accounting Specialist Lending Officer
chris@whitecountyfcu.org leden@whitecountyfcu.org mike@whitecountyfcu.org
     
Paige Brown Danielle Lawson Bridgett Smith
Member Service Rep. Member Service Rep. Member Service Rep.
pbrown@whitecountyfcu.org dlawson@whitecountyfcu.org bsmith@whitecountyfcu.org
     

Board of Directors

Jerrod Williams, Chairman
Henry Terrell, Vice Chairman
Lisa Bryant, Secretary
Stephany Baker, Treasurer
Myrtle Hughes, Director
Greg Young, Director
Ricky Shourd, Associate

Supervisory Committee

Henry Terrill, Chairman
Carrie Ann Washington, Member
Rachel Campbell, Member