White County Federal Credit Union
508 W. Beebe Capps Expressway
Searcy, Arkansas 72143
Phone: (501) 268-3122
Toll Free 1-877-872-1810
Fax: (501) 268-7850

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

  William McKnight  
  President/CEO  
  william@whitecountyfcu.org  
     
  Ladonna Eden  
  Accounting Specialist  
  leden@whitecountyfcu.org  
     
  Chris Strong  
  Senior Lending Officer  
  chris@whitecountyfcu.org  
     
April Rose Kasondra Ward-Prieto Kieara Broadway
Member Service Rep. Member Service Rep. Member Service Rep.
arose@whitecountyfcu.org kward@whitecountyfcu.org.org kbroadway@whitecountyfcu.org
     

Board of Directors

Jerrod Williams, Chairman
Henry Terrell, Vice Chairman
Lisa Bryant, Secretary
Stephany Baker, Treasurer
Myrtle Hughes, Director
Greg Young, Director
Ricky Shourd, Director

Supervisory Committee

Henry Terrill, Chairman
Carrie Ann Washington, Member