Contact


HOURS of OPERATION

Monday thru Friday
9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday – Closed
Sunday – Closed 

White County Federal Credit Union
508 W. Beebe Capps Expressway
Searcy, Arkansas 72143

Phone: (501) 268-3122
Toll Free: (877) 872-1810
Fax: (501) 268-7850


Holiday Closings

Monday, January 2nd - New Year's Day
Monday, January 16th - Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 20th - Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 29th - Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4th - Independence Day
Monday, September 4th - Labor Day
Monday, October 9th - Columbus Day
Friday, November 10th - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23rd - Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25th - Christmas Day


Administrative Staff

William McKnight President/CEO  william@whitecountyfcu.org

Ladonna Eden Accounting Specialist  leden@whitecountyfcu.org

Chris Strong Senior Lending Officer  chris@whitecountyfcu.org

April Rose Member Service Rep. arose@whitecountyfcu.org

Kasondra Ward-Prieto Member Service Rep. kward@whitecountyfcu.org.org

Kieara Broadway Member Service Rep. kbroadway@whitecountyfcu.org

Supervisory Committee

Henry Terrill, Chairman
Carrie Ann Washington, Member

Board of Directors

Jerrod Williams, Chairman
Henry Terrell, Vice Chairman
Lisa Bryant, Secretary
Stephany Baker, Treasurer
Myrtle Hughes, Director
Greg Young, Director
Ricky Shourd, Director